Investor Relations
Analisti finanziari

Analisti finanziari

Di seguito la lista dei broker e dei relativi analisti che seguono il titolo Cattolica

 

Broker

Analista

Contatto

 

Banca IMI

Elena Perini

Tel. 0039 02 87949814
elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com

Cheuvreux Kepler

Atanasio Pantarrotas

Tel. 0039 02 80628310
apantarrotas@cheuvreux.com

ICBPI

Enrico Esposti

Tel. 0039 02 77058336

enrico.esposti@icbpi.it

Intermonte SIM

Michele Ballatore

Tel. 0039 02 77115252
michele.ballatore@intermonte.it

Intermonte SIM

Guglielmo Manetti

Tel. 0039 02 77115432
guglielmo.manetti@intermonte.it

Mediobanca

Gianluca Ferrari

Tel. 0039 02 8829482
gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it

Equita SIM

Giuseppe Mapelli

 
     

RICERCA AVANZATA

In
Cerca
Al
Dal