Analisti finanziari

Di seguito la lista dei broker e dei relativi analisti che seguono il titolo Cattolica

 
Broker Analista Telefono E-mail
Banca IMI Elena Perini 0039 02 87949814 elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti 0039 02 43444022 enricoesposti@bancaakros.it
Intermonte SIM Alberto Villa 0039 02 77115252 a.villa@intermonte.it
Intermonte SIM Emanuele Borghetti 0039 02 77115426 emanuele.borghetti@intermonte.it
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 0039 02 8829482 gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
Equita SIM Giuseppe Mapelli 0039 02 6204845 g.mapelli@equitasim.it