Financial analysts

Lists of brokers and the related analysts monitoring the Cattolica stock and their recommedations.
 

Analysts Contacts

Broker Analyst Telephon E-mail
J.P. Morgan Michael Huttner 0044 (0) 207 134 4572 michael.huttner@jpmorgan.com
Banca IMI Elena Perini 0039 02 87949814 elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
Banca Akros Enrico Espositi 0039 02 43444022 enricoespositi@bancaakros.it
Intermonte SIM Alberto Villa 0039 02 77115252 a.villa@intermonte.it
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 0039 02 8829482 gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
Equita SIM Giuseppe Mapelli 0039 02 6204845 g.mapelli@equitasim.it

 

Recommendations

Broker   Analyst Recommendation  Target Price (€) 
J.P. Morgan Michael Huttner Neutral 8.90
Banca IMI Elena Perini Add 8.50
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti Accumulate 8.50
Intermonte SIM    Alberto Villa Neutral 8.50
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari Neutral 8.40
Equita SIM Giuseppe Mapelli Buy 10.50