Financial analysts

Lists of brokers and the related analysts monitoring the Cattolica stock and their recommedations.
 

Analysts Contacts

Broker Analyst Telephon E-mail
Banca IMI Elena Perini 0039 02 87949814 elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
Banca Akros Enrico Espositi 0039 02 43444022 enricoespositi@bancaakros.it
Intermonte SIM Alberto Villa 0039 02 77115431 a.villa@intermonte.it
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 0039 02 8829482 gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi 0039 02 6204275 a.lisi@equita.eu
Société Générale Sudarshan Bhutra 0091 8067316622 sudarshan.bhutra@sgcib.com

 

Recommendations

Broker   Analyst Recommendation  Target Price (€) 
Banca IMI Elena Perini Hold 5.40
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti Neutral 5.55
Intermonte SIM    Alberto Villa Neutral 5.60
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari Outperform 5.50
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi Hold 4.90
Société Générale Sudarshan Bhutra Hold 5.00