Financial analysts

Lists of brokers and the related analysts monitoring the Cattolica stock and their recommedations.
 

Analysts Contacts

Broker Analyst Telephon E-mail
J.P. Morgan Edward Morris 0044 (0) 207 134 0636 edward.morris@jpmorgan.com
Banca IMI Elena Perini 0039 02 87949814 elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
Banca Akros Enrico Espositi 0039 02 43444022 enricoespositi@bancaakros.it
Intermonte SIM Alberto Villa 0039 02 77115431 a.villa@intermonte.it
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 0039 02 8829482 gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi 0039 02 6204275 a.lisi@equita.eu

 

Recommendations

Broker   Analyst Recommendation  Target Price (€) 
J.P. Morgan Edward Morris Neutral 8.40
Banca IMI Elena Perini Hold 8.20
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti Neutral 9.00
Intermonte SIM    Alberto Villa Neutral 8.40
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari Neutral 7.70
Equita SIM Andrea Lisi Hold 9.00